WMD Law SPL Player of the Year Awards – after round 3

The WMD Law Player of the Year award is presented to the best performing Men’s and Women’s player in the Shire Premier Leagues competitions. Referees from every Men’s and Women’s First Grade match submit 3 2 1 votes after the match. These are tallied throughout the season and the winner of each competition will be recognised on Grand Final day. Leaderboard updates will be published every three rounds for the start of the season, then kept behind closed doors until the end of the season.