Engadine Eagles Football Club

Merit Awards

Merit Awards Association Merit Awards

These are issued by the Association to recognise the work that club members contribute to the running of their club.

Nominations are submitted by the club to the Association.

Colin Berry (2015) Dolly Organ (1985) Kay Stolzenburg (1986)
Greg Brandley (2011) Keith Organ (1985) Robert Tanner (1984)
Greg Brosens (2010) Kevin Preston (1981) Greg Tolhurst (1988)
Dennis Gaston (1986) Stella Preston (1983)
Thomas Hill (1989) Bob Price (1995)
Peter Hore (2015) Roger Ralston (1994)
Robert McKinnon (1987) Geoff Stolzenburg (1991)