Duty Roster

The Manager is responsible to provide enough volunteers from each team, to carry out the necessary duty. Click on the link for further details.
To assist, please ensure you (either parent or player), volunteer your time to help as required.

If you have any queries regarding the duty roster, please contact either Col or Zowie and they will be happy to assist you.

Saturday – Colin Berry (0403163228 or berryc@cba.com.au)
Sunday – Zowie Brosens (zowie.brosens@gmail.com)

SATURDAY 12th AUGUST – Semi Finals & W11’s Gala Day

Time Team Committee
7:00am – 8:10am (Set up) Committee
8:00am – 9:10am W11B’s Dave Henson & Simon Guest
9:00am – 10:10am W11C’s Dave Henson & Simon Guest
10:00am – 11.10am W11A’s Greg Brosens & Narelle Rylands
11:00am – 12.10pm 15A’s Greg Brosens & Narelle Rylands
12:00pm – 1:40pm 12A’s & 13A’s Mick McKinnon & Wayne Turner
1:20pm – 2:50pm W16C Mick McKinnon & Brett Adams
2:40pm – 3:50pm W12A’s Gavin Knight & Brett Adams
3:40pm – end (pack up) Committee


Committee to be On hand all Day and be available as required to assist
Zowie & Rachel to coordinate the U11 Gala Day 8am to 1.30pm

SUNDAY 13th AUGUST – Semi Finals

Time Team Committee
7:30am – 9:00am 45A Greg Brosens
9:00am – 10:00am 35E Martin Dunn
10:00am – 11:00am W21B
11:00am – 12:15pm W18A Scott Vitelli
12:15pm – 1:30pm AA14 Mick Risby / Scott Young
1:30pm – 3:00pm W30B1 Marissa Racomelara
3:00pm – end 45B Col Berry