2018 GRADING DAYS

Grading Dates & Times for 2018 Season

The difficult task of grading all junior players within the club, will commence at Anzac Oval on Tuesday, 6th February 2017 (following the last registration day) and continue until Sunday, 18th February 2017.
Please try and arrive on time as there is a lot of kids to try and grade in a short period of time.

Tuesday 6th February 5.30pm – 6.40pm U6’s
Tuesday 6th February 6.50pm – 8.00pm U10’s
Wednesday 7th February 5.30pm – 6.40pm U7’s
Wednesday 7th February 6.50pm – 8.00pm U9’s
Thursday 8th February 5.30pm – 6.40pm U8’s
Thursday 8th February 6.50pm – 8.00pm U11’s
Friday 9th February Reserved
Sunday 11th February 8.30am – 9.45am U6’s
Sunday 11th February 10.00am – 11.15am U7’s
Sunday 11th February 11.30am – 12.30pm U8’s
Sunday 11th February 12.45pm – 1.45pm U9’s
Sunday 11th February 2.00pm – 3.00pm U10’s
Sunday 11th February 3.00pm – 4.00pm U11’s
Monday 12th February 5.30pm – 6.40pm U12 Girls
Monday 12th February 6.50pm – 8.00pm U12 Boys
Tuesday 13th February 5.30pm – 6.45pm U13 Boys
Tuesday 13th February 6.50pm – 8.00pm U14 Boys, U15 Girls & U16 Girls
Wednesday 14th February 5.30pm – 6.45pm U13 Girls & U14 Girls
Wednesday 14th February 6.50pm – 8.00pm U15 Boys & U16 Boys
Thursday 15th February Reserved
Friday 16th February Reserved
Sunday 18th February Reserved

Note that there is no grading for U18’s and above. Players are placed in teams, according to lists provided to an executive member. Any player who wishes to register and doesn’t have a team will be placed into a team where possible. There are usually teams always looking for additional numbers.

Thank you for registering with the Engadine Eagles Football Club. The Management Committee trust we will enjoy a long and mutually rewarding association.